More

Scotscraig Golf Club

Page Title










Test
Test
Test
Test
Test
Test
Confirm



Competitions

Gents 4BBB Open Saturday 6th July 2024
Mixed Greensomes Open Sunday 30th June 2024
Gents Open Saturday 4th May 2024
Ladies Open Tri AM Sunday 28th April 2024
Pairs Texas Scramble Open Version 2 Sunday 24th September 2023
Gents Seniors Open 55+ Version 2 Thursday 7th September 2023
US Masters Texas Scramble Qualifier Sunday 3rd September 2023
Ladies Greensomes Open Version 2 Friday 25th August 2023
Texas Scramble Open Version 2 Sunday 6th August 2023
Gents Veterans 65+ OpenVersion 2 Friday 28th July 2023
Gents 4BBB Open Version 2 Saturday 8th July 2023


Previous
2024 Next
July 2024 Diary of Events
Monday 1st17:04 - 17:36
Ladies Scratch Fives Match at home to St Rule (Ladies Scratch Fives)
Tuesday 2nd09:06 - 09:38
Ladies July Medal - alternative day
10:02 - 10:18
Ladies 9 Hole Stableford
17:14 - 17:14
Ladies July Medal - alternative day (cont.)
Wednesday 3rd
Wednesday Sweep - Stableford - White tees
Thursday 4th   
Friday 5th12:32
Ladies Summer Friendlies Match at home to Strathmore (Ladies Summer Friendly League )
17:25
Gents summer league handicap Match at home to Crail Golf Club (Gents handicap Fife GA Summer league )
Saturday 6th07:30 - 13:00
Gents 4BBB Open
Sunday 7th07:06 - 12:34
Gents July Medal & Jubilee Qualifier - Entries open Friday 7th June and close Friday 28th June
09:30 - 09:38
Ladies July Medal
Monday 8th   
Tuesday 9th09:06 - 09:38
Ladies hidden holes competition 18
10:02 - 10:18
Ladies hidden holes competition 9
17:14 - 17:22
Ladies hidden holes competition 18 (cont.)
Wednesday 10th
Wednesday Sweep - Stableford - Black tees
Thursday 11th   
Friday 12th   
Saturday 13th07:06 - 12:58
Gents Belhaven Trophy - Entries open Friday 14th June and close Friday 5th July
Sunday 14th
Shop Sweep - Stableford -White tees
Monday 15th09:04 - 09:44
Ladies' Gentlemen’s Trophy round1
10:00 - 10:08
Ladies Seniors Quaich round 5
17:20 - 17:36
Ladies' Gentlemen’s Trophy round1 (cont.)
Tuesday 16th   
Wednesday 17th
Junior July Medal
Thursday 18th   
Friday 19th17:30
Gents summer league handicap Match away to Lochgelly Golf Club (Gents handicap Fife GA Summer league )
Saturday 20th
Junior Summer Meeting
Sunday 21st
Shop Sweep - Stableford -White Tees
Monday 22nd17:06 - 17:38
Ladies Scratch Fives Match at home to St Regulus (Ladies Scratch Fives)
Tuesday 23rd09:06 - 09:54
Ladies’ Gentlemen’s Trophy
10:02 - 10:18
Ladies Seniors Quaich round 6
Wednesday 24th
Wednesday Sweep - Stableford -Blue tees
Thursday 25th   
Friday 26th08:00 - 14:30
Gents Veterans 65+ Open
Saturday 27th
Junior Fall Trophy
07:06 - 15:54
R&A Salver 2024 - Entries open Friday 28th June and close Friday 19th July
Sunday 28th07:06 - 11:54
Gents Stableford Blue Tees
Monday 29th   
Tuesday 30th09:04 - 10:00
Ladies Patrick Medal (morning)
17:12 - 17:28
Ladies Patrick Medal (evening)
Wednesday 31st
Wednesday Sweep - Stableford -White tees
Previous
2024 Next





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.